Tag Archives: beauty


There is no such thing as your mind and my mind, his mind, her mind, and God’s Mind. There is just Mind, in which we live, move and have our being. Mind is both conscious and subconscious. Conscious Mind is Spirit, either in God or the individual. Unconscious Mind is the law of conscious Mind acting, and is, therefore, subconscious or subjective.

Poetry By Anna & Amber {1} ~ Sirens Of Material Desires

Monetary desire and material assets, the God of this age, blinding the collective dream.
With insatiable desires, they hurt for wealth, hunger beyond mere needs and wants.
Our backwards world, realization will strike home in due course that being so poor all some disoriented souls have is money in the extreme.
As time goes by, we forget to laugh and love,
We only invest in materialistic burdens.
Obsessed with assets and money, the beauty of nature they could never enjoy.
Money is only evil through the lense of your perception, the mechanical machines that filter and print these named things through governmental means link you to the source of the root cause of obsession.
Materialistic and needy, for items to collect and wear.
The price you pay is never worth the way they look, feel or glow.
Soon you will feel hollow, with nobody by your side.
Recognising that you have been filling your life and heart with things as opposed to the soul nutritious divinity.
Attempting to quench spiritual thirst with materialism is like drinking water from a sea. It turns immediate gratification to a life threatening condition.
Your soul is more precious than dismantled diamonds, sirens leering you away, pulling you by the conditioned mind to no man’s land.
Only love prevails forevermore, the ultimate treasure, permeating your existence with resounding Truth.

~By Anna {AnnaAnitasBlog} & Amber {DiosRaw}

~If you’d like to collaborate, feel free to find my email on this blog’s connect page.~

Chakras {9} ~ Other Chakras

Most of us are familiar with the seven Chakras or energy centers of the body. Although these Chakras are the main energy centers of the body, we actually have over 70,000 other smaller energy centers or scattered throughout the body like stars.

While the root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown chakras are the most powerful, there are eight other notable chakras that are worth understanding. These include~

God’s Head Chakra

The God’s Head Chakra is the 12th Chakra and is located roughly 12 inches above the Crown Chakra. The God’s Head Chakra is believed to be very similar to the idea of a halo. When activated, the God’s Head Chakra helps to stimulate higher consciousness and the feelings of God energy flowing from within. When out of balance, this energy center can manifest as feeling powerless or out of sync with your life.

Soul Star Chakra

The Soul Star Chakra is located just above the crown chakra and governs the energy of past knowledge and karmic memory. When the Soul Star Chakra is activated it is possible to have insights on past lives and different dimensions. Astral travel can also occur when this Chakra is activated, as well as a desire to study the stars and planets. When this Chakra is out of balance it can be difficult to manifest things and feel connected to the greater Universe.

Pineal Chakra

The Pineal chakra is located directly behind the eyes in the center of the brain. The Pineal Gland has long been considered sacred and is often called the seat of consciousness. The Pineal Chakra activates the energy of the Pineal gland, which helps to stimulate spiritual awareness and feelings of divinity. When in balance, this Chakra can help you to access hidden realms, communicate with Spirits and feel more in touch with your inner self. It is also often activated on the lightworker journey. When out of balance, this Chakra can manifest as an inability to think for oneself, constant feelings of fear about the state of the world and being closed off to intuitive messages.

Cerebellum Chakra

The Cerebellum Chakra is located at the back of the neck just where your neck and head meet. This Chakra is known as the “well of dreams” and is said to help you access hidden realms, creative ideas and your soul contract. When this energy center is strong, it manifests as feeling in touch and inspired by your dreams and even prophetic dreaming. It can also help you to see things for what they are, without allowing judgements of the mind to interfere. When out of balance, this energy center can manifest as clouded judgement, always seeing the negative side of things and an inability to tap into your intuitive voice.

Thymus Chakra

The Thymus Chakra is also called the higher heart chakra and is located between the throat and the heart area. When in balance, this Chakra helps you to access love of the Divine and of the self. It also helps you to see the gratitude and beauty in everyday things. When out of balance, this Chakra can manifest as narrow-mindedness or an inability to accept differing points of view. The Thymus Chakra also helps you to connect your heart energies to your words so you can communicate more empathically and compassionately.

Sacred Heart Chakra

The Sacred Heart Chakra is located just below the heart chakra and slightly to the left. The Sacred Heart Chakra works with the energy of the heart center and helps to expand our consciousness and feelings of unconditional love. When in balance, the Sacred Heart Chakra helps you to feel confident and secure with your direction in life. It also helps to expand your intuitive feelings and clarity when it comes to messages from unseen worlds. When this Chakra is out of balance it can manifest as confusion, lack of empathy and inability to see both sides of the story.

Core Star Chakra

The Core Star Chakra is located above the Sacral or second Chakra, right near the diaphragm. The Core Star Chakra represents the “study” of the soul and the pursuit of esoteric knowledge. When in balance, this Chakra helps us to understand our role in this world and our soul purpose. When out of balance however, it can cause feelings of disconnect. To balance this Chakra, studying spiritual wisdom and metaphysics can help, as can meditation exercises that focus on breathing.

Earth Star Chakra

The Earth Star Chakra is located 11 inches beneath your feet and is the energy center that helps connect you to Mother Earth. When this Chakra is in balance it allows you to feel connected to this planet and connected to your Earthly journey. When out of balance, this Chakra can manifest feelings of wanting to return “home” and being out of touch with the planet, cycles of nature and the environment. Grounding exercises and spending time in nature are a great way to help align and balance the Earth Star energy center.

Source ~ https://foreverconscious.com/8-chakras-havent-heard


Tejobindu is a Sanskrit term which some say means a “drop of splendor,” while others translate it as “the point representing the power of Brahman.”

Tejobindu is significant in yoga and yogic philosophy because it is also the name of one of the minor Upanishads of the krsna (“black” or “dark”) “Yajur Veda” group titled, “Tejobindu Upanishad.” The Upanishads are collections of ancient Indian sacred texts which detail philosophical contexts that are central to Hinduism and yoga.